Our Plans Fell Through

So I’m disappointed to report I didn’t end up going out with my roommate  (Adam) because he ended up having duty. He basically had to work the graveyard shift so that took a shit on our plans. I was really looking forward to hanging out with him in an environment away void of anything military. It’d be interesting to see how he acts around me in a public/drunken setting, when it’s obvious I’m falling for him. I dont think he’s fully aware of it yet but it doesn’t take a blind person to figure it out. I’m trying not to be too obvious because I dont want to freak Adam out, but at the same time I am getting small gay vibes from him. Every once in a while I throw subtle hints out there hoping he’ll catch on (no luck yet). This morning he came into my room in his tight ass boxer briefs to tell me about some stupid PS3 game he just bought. I’ve never been a video game fan, but I’ll indulge him so long as he continues to wear nothing but skimpy underwear around me. His bulge was looking extra large today and the furry trail leading down makes me melt. I swear, military guys have ZERO shame. They will prance around in their underwear or fully naked like it’s going out of style. That’s one incentive for joining!! Anyways, we’ve rescheduled our night on the town so I’ll be waiting anxiously for my next opportunity to make a move!

I mentioned yesterday I got an email from a Marine who says there’s a good size Gay Military community in San Diego. I did some “investigations” of my own and ended up talking to a few Marines/Sailors of the Homo type. Apparently theres a small group of guys who have run in an “exclusive” tight-knit circle. I got an invitation to bar hop in Hillcrest with them all this upcoming weekend. Of course I’ve accepted and am excited to see how that goes. It’s weird though because I’ve never actually met any of these guys, just talked to them through email.

When I lived in North Carolina I got invited to club hop with some gay Marines but I never ended up going because I was so damn nervous about letting another Marine see me knowing I was gay. It could be stressful sometimes because at any moment someone can turn you in and the next thing you know your career is over! In the civilian world you can be gay, you can talk about it, flaunt it, tell all your co-workers, but in the military its 100% off limits. You are absolutely not allowed to talk about it, show it, or even act upon it. “Don’t Ask, Don’t Tell” says you can be gay so long as you don’t tell, but you cant DO ANYTHING gay, like kiss or sleep with another man. But when I moved to San Diego I realized who gives a fuck, I’m going to be gay and do gay things and not live in fear. 

Enjoy Nick Beyeler-MY IDEAL MAN!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment